DUO Solutions, 11 cabinets d’Experts Comptables de proximité

 

DEUX-SEVRES

Cabinet d’Experts Comptables de Niort
Z.A. RN 11 – 28 rue de Gabiel
B.P. 20008
79185 Chauray Cedex
Tél. 05 49 33 08 08 – Fax 05 49 33 48 20
niort@duo-solutions.fr
Cabinet d’Experts Comptables de Parthenay
19, avenue Aristide Briand
79200 PARTHENAY BP 80549
Tél. 05 49 64 04 39 – Fax 05 49 95 28 19
parthenay@duo-solutions.fr
Cabinet d’Experts Comptables de Bressuire
21, boulevard de Thouars BP 173
79304 BRESSUIRE CEDEX
Tél. 05 49 65 21 30 – Fax 05 49 74 03 88
bressuire@duo-solutions.fr
Cabinet d’Experts Comptables de Sauzé-Vaussais
3, rue Vieilles Vignes – BP 15
79190 Sauzé-Vaussais
Tél. 05 49 07 64 13 – Fax 05 49 07 78 28
niort@duo-solutions.fr
Cabinet d’Experts Comptables de Thouars
171, avenue Emile Zola
B.P. 60523 – Sainte-Verge
79106 Thouars cedex
Tél. 05 49 68 08 75 – Fax 05 49 96 15 20
thouars@duo-solutions.fr

 

VIENNE

Cabinet d’Experts Comptables de Poitiers
16, rue du Pré Médard – B.P. 25
86281 SAINT-BENOIT CEDEX
Tél. 05 49 88 83 81 – Fax 05 49 55 13 11
poitiers@duo-solutions.fr
Cabinet d’Experts Comptables de Gençay
3, rue des Docteurs Barot
86160 Gençay
Tél. 05 49 59 47 58 – Fax 05 49 55 13 11
poitiers@duo-solutions.fr
Cabinet d’Experts Comptables de Vivonne
Les Sablons
14, Route de Lusignan
86370 VIVONNE
Tél. 05 49 03 12 25 – Fax 05 49 03 12 26
poitiers@duo-solutions.fr
Cabinet d’Experts Comptables de Châtellerault
39, rue Joseph Cugnot – Zone Nord
86100 Châtellerault
Tél : 05 49 93 56 06 – Fax : 05 49 23 02 79
chatellerault@duo-solutions.fr

CHARENTE-MARITIME

Cabinet d’Experts Comptables de La Rochelle
ZAC des Greffières
3 rue François Hennebique
17140 LAGORD
Tél. 05 46 50 07 60 – Fax 05 46 50 07 69
larochelle@duo-solutions.fr